Our Inside Sales Team

Yenia Lopez - Customer Service Manager

YeniaL@usaltg.com
661-233-2048

Introduction Video

Dawn Donnelly - Customer Service

DawnD@usaltg.com
661-233-2037

Introduction Video

Robyn Morgan - Customer Service

RobynM@usaltg.com
661-233-2073

Introduction Video

Rocio Vega - Customer Service

RocioV@usaltg.com
661-233-2070

Introduction Video

Audrey Hammer - Quotations Manager

AudreyH@usaltg.com
661-233-2012

Introduction Video

Our Outside Sales Team

Bill LeBouvier – Territory Sales Manager

WilliamL@usaltg.com
714-475-4244

Randy Sgro – Territory Sales Manager

RandyS@usaltg.com
310-413-4191

Introduction Video

Tracy Whitaker – Territory Sales Manager

TracyW@usaltg.com
262-909-5585

Our Sales Manager

In my 37 years of lighting, one thing that has been reinforced over and over, that Sam Walton was right, “There is only one boss. The customer. And he (or she) can fire everybody in the company from the chairman on down, simply by spending his or her money someplace else."

This is the culture instilled at the New U.S. Pole.

Tim Scharnagle, VP of Sales

TimS@usaltg.com     847-363-3794
Introduction Video